Meet PursuitSAFETY's Legislative Committee

PursuitSAFETY's Professional Advisory Board sponsors and promotes federal and state legislation designed to strike a proper balance between the rights and expectations of innocent bystanders and motorists against the need for police vehicular pursuits and response calls.

Committee Chair Jon Farris, Rob Bastian, Dr. Geoffrey Alpert, Richard Hendrix, and Candy Priano serve on PursuitSAFETY's Legislative Committee. Send information about pursuit-related legislation to